Security One

Security One certification is an end to end security program that helps the candidate/student understand the concept of security. It empowers the operating system to look and find security loopholes and vulnerabilities, and take a countermeasure for its correction. It basically gives every skill that a black hat hacker possesses but also teaches on how to use them ethically for construction purposes.


  • Empowers white hat with the same or better skills as black hat hackers.
  • Also, includes a module on ethics and laws.
  • Ensures that the professionals have achieved minimal standards to protect the system effectively.

About the exam

  • No of questions – 100
  • Exam duration – 2 hours
  • Exam format – Multiple Choice Question
  • Exam Mode – Online
  • Exam Code – EHL S1
Module 1 Introdcution to Hacking & Internet Security
Module 2 Understanding Infrastructure
Module 3 Operating Systems
Module 4 Databases
Module 5 Network
Module 6 Cloud/Virtualization & Servers
Module 7 Programming for Hackers
Module 8 Introduction to Security
Module 9 Information Gathering & Footprinting
Module 10 Penetration Testing
Module 11 Web Hacking
Module 12 Wireless/Network Hacking
Module 13 Mobile Hacking
Module 14 IDS, Firewalls & Honeypots
Module 15 Cryptography – Process/ Hacks
Module 16 Cyber Laws
Module 17 Code of conduct & Ethics